Committee

Kent Branch Committee - 2017

Last updated on 22nd May 2017

Committee
President Dr. Jim Flegg No Email

Chairman

Currently Vacant
Treasurer Trevor Manship tmanship@kentbutterflies.org
Secretary, Branch Contact
& Publicity Officer
Peter Riley priley@kentbutterflies.org
Butterfly Recorder Mike Easterbrook measterbrook@kentbutterflies.org
White Hill Reserve Manager, Conservation Officer
& Health and Safety Officer
Peter Kirby pkirby@kentbutterflies.org
Website & I.T Officer Ben Kirby bkirby@kentbutterflies.org
Membership Secretary Jackie Kirby jkirby@kentbutterflies.org
Newsletter Editor Margaret Riley mriley@kentbutterflies.org
Transect Officer Ade Jupp ajupp@kentbutterflies.org
Moth Recorder (West) David Shenton dshenton@kentbutterflies.org
Moth Recorder (East) Ian Hunter ihunter@kentbutterflies.org