Committee

Kent Branch Committee - 2016

Following our AGM on Saturday 22nd October 2016, we welcome four new members to the committee:

  • David Shenton
  • Ian Hunter
  • Chris Stroud
  • Trevor Manship 
Committee
President Dr. Jim Flegg No Email
Chairman David Gardner dgardner@kentbutterflies.org
Treasurer Jeremy Spon jspon@kentbutterflies.org
Secretary, Branch Contact
& Publicity Officer
Peter Riley priley@kentbutterflies.org
Butterfly Recorder Mike Easterbrook measterbrook@kentbutterflies.org
White Hill Reserve Manager, Conservation Officer
& Health and Safety Officer
Peter Kirby pkirby@kentbutterflies.org
Website & I.T Officer Ben Kirby bkirby@kentbutterflies.org
Membership Secretary Jackie Kirby jkirby@kentbutterflies.org
Newsletter Editor Margaret Riley mriley@kentbutterflies.org
Transect Officer Ade Jupp ajupp@kentbutterflies.org
Moth Recorder (West) David Shenton dshenton@kentbutterflies.org
Moth Recorder (East) Ian Hunter ihunter@kentbutterflies.org
Committee Member Chris Stroud cstroud@kentbutterflies.org
Committee Member Trevor Manship tmanship@kentbutterflies.org