Kent Branch Committee - 2016

Following our AGM on Saturday 22nd October 2016, we welcome four new members to the committee:

  • David Shenton
  • Ian Hunter
  • Chris Stroud
  • Trevor Manship 
President Dr. Jim Flegg No Email
Chairman David Gardner
Treasurer Jeremy Spon
Secretary, Branch Contact
& Publicity Officer
Peter Riley
Butterfly Recorder Mike Easterbrook
White Hill Reserve Manager, Conservation Officer
& Health and Safety Officer
Peter Kirby
Website & I.T Officer Ben Kirby
Membership Secretary Jackie Kirby
Newsletter Editor Margaret Riley
Transect Officer Ade Jupp
Moth Recorder (West) David Shenton
Moth Recorder (East) Ian Hunter
Committee Member Chris Stroud
Committee Member Trevor Manship