Committee and County Recorders

Committee Members and recorders

Chairman/Branch Organiser/Librarian
Chris Winnick
Tel: 01539 728254

Membership Secretary, Moth Officer and Webmaster
Alex Parsons
Tel: 01704 833538

Butterfly Recorder & Newsletter Editor
Laura Sivell
Tel: 01524 69248

Reserves Officer
Dave Wrigley
Tel: 01524 805527

Ordinary Committee Members
Anne Smith
Mike Bloomfield
Derrick Smith
Dave Coleman  

North Lancashire (VC60) Macro Moth Recorder
Pete Marsh: 

North Lancashire (VC60) Micro Moth Recorder
John Girdley:

South Lancashire (VC59) Macro and Micro Moth Recorder
Richard Walker: