Lincolnshire Branch Committee

Branch Contacts

LINCOLNSHIRE BRANCH COMMITTEE

Chairman
Peter Cawdell
(tel: 01522-244512;  e-mail: petercawdell@aol.com)
26 Chesney Road, Lincoln. LN2 4RX 

Treasurer/Newsletter
John Davison
 (tel: 01724-338108;  e-mail: john.davison13@ntlworld.com)
161 Warley Road, Scunthorpe. DN16 1QX 

Branch Secretary/Membership
Lesley Robinson 
(tel: 01724-845018;  e-mail: handlrob@btinternet.com)
1 Cliff Closes Road, Scunthorpe. DN15 7HT  

Reserves Officer
Derek Fox 
(tel: 01522-754214; e-mail: derekfox123@tiscali.co.uk)
Barlings Lane, Langworth. LN3 5DA 

Branch Contact
David Wright
 (tel: 01472-501053; e-mail: david.k.wright49@ntlworld.com) 
49 Defender Drive, Grimsby. DN37 9PS

Moths Events
Toby Ludlow (tel: 01526-343910; e-mail: toby@lincolnshire-butterflies.org.uk)
23 Marmion Road, Conningsby, Lincolnshire. LN4 4RG 

Limewoods Brown Hairstreak Project 
Richard Davidson (tel: 01522-525725; e-mail: rel.davidson@btinternet.com)
8 Maxwell Avenue, Lincoln. LN6 7VX 

Rachel Scopes (e-mail: rachelscopes@gmail.com)

Hugh Middleton tel: 01522-540460; e-mail: hughcmiddleton@gmail.com)
11, Salisbury Drive, Bracebridge Heath, Lincoln. LN4 2SW 

Website Team
Lawrie Poole (tel: 01522-681061; e-mail: lgpoole@dircon.co.uk)
2, Blacksmith Lane, Thorpe on the Hill, Lincoln. LN6 9BQ
Leslie Robinson (contact details - see above)
John Davison (contact details - see above) 


RECORDERS

Butterfly Recorder (Including Transects) 
Allan Binding 
(tel: 01522-879002; e-mail: allan.binding@ntlworld.com)
6 Willow Court, Washingborough, Lincoln. LN4 1AS
(Allan resigned as Butterfly Recorder at the AGM in July, but will continue to accept and enter records until the end of 2014.) 

Moths Recorder for North Lincs (VC54) 
Colin Smith 
(tel: 01673-843751; e-mail: csmith668@btinternet.com)
3 Dear Street, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire. LN8 3BH 

Moths Recorder for South Lincs (VC53)
Martin Gray (e-mail: martingray31@talktalk.net)

 

BRANCH RESERVES (Wardens/Contacts)

Chambers Butterfly Garden - Audrey Spring: 01472-879624
Snakeholme Pit - Derek Fox: 01522-754214
Southrey Wood - Steve Green: 01526-398273
Twyford Butterfly Sanctuary & Glades - Martin Kew: 01476-860952; martkew@hotmail.co.uk