Northern Ireland Branch Contacts

Cryptic Wood White

BCNI COMMITTEE

John O Boyle: Chair
Email:  joboyle1@yahoo.com
Tel: 028 9061 3387

Abigail Dunn: Secretary/membership secretary
Email: abigail.dunn1@gmail.com

Cliff Henry: Treasurer
Email: cliff.henry@nationaltrust.org.uk
Tel: 028 20733407

Ian Rippey: Butterfly  Recorder
Tel: 028 3833 3927
Email: jimrippey@tiscali.co.uk

Andrew Crory: Moth Recorder
Email: andrew.crory@gmail.com

Stephen Craig: Transect Coordinator
Email: stephenacraig@hotmail.co.uk

Siobhán Porter: Newsletter Editor/ Social Media
Email: siobhan.c.porter@gmail.com
Tel: 07912565246

Rosie Irwin: Publicity Officer/Sales/Social Media
Email: rosieirwin@hotmail.co.uk

Adam Mantell: Committee member
Email: amantell20@gmail.com

Non-Committee Important Contacts

Kieran Higgins: Newsletter Editor
Email: Kieranhiggins16@gmail.com

Peter Courtney: WCBS Coordinator
Email: wcbs.ni@gmail.com

Angus Tyner: ROI Macro moth recorder
Email: angus@mothsireland.com
Moths Ireland Website


Rose Cremin: Butterfly Files Project Officer (part-time)
Email: rcremin@butterfly-conservation.org Mobile: 078-81583932

Rachael Conway: PolliNation Project Officer
Email: rconway@butterfly-conservation.org


BC's Head of Conservation NI
Catherine Bertrand Tel: 07584 597690
Email: cbertrand@butterfly-conservation.org

Catherine Betrand