Cheshire And The Wirral Branch Committee

Malcolm Plant

Branch Secretary & Conservation Officer    
Stephanie Leese

Membership Secretary   
Pat Thurston

Treasurer & Conservation Officer (Grants)    
Phil Kinder

Cheshire County Butterfly Recorder    
Rupert Adams

Cheshire County Moth Recorder    
Dave Maddy

Conservation & Education Officer (Cheshire)    
Rupert Adams

Conservation Officer (Wirral)

Dave Costello

Transects Organiser    
Tim Ward

Wider Countryside Butterfly Surveys Organiser    
Tim Ward

Newsletter Editor    
David Tomlinson

Publicity & Website Officer    
Leanna Dixon
Committee Members:    
John Dover