Devon Branch Committee

Jonathan Aylett: Chair

Marjory Taylor: Branch Contact & Organiser

Ray Jones: Treasurer 

Karen Rawson: Field Events Coordinator

Mary Harold :  Publicity Officer & IYA Website Sub-committee member

Peter Hurst: Branch Butterfly Recorder

Barry Henwood: Moth Officer

Colin Sargent: Lydford Reserve Officer 

Peter Beale:  Conservation Advisor & Winter Work Organiser

Amy Walkden:  Branch Secretary 

Emma Grice:  Newsletter Editor

Ella Chambers: Branch Media Editor

Lorna Welch: Health & Safety Advisor

Non-Committee Posts

Dave Holloway: Webteam, IYA Website Sub-committee member

Jenny Evans: Transect Coordinator & WCBS Co-ordinator

Rick Tillett : Little Breach Reserve Officer

Lesley Kerry: Silver-studded Blue Co-ordinator

Bill Potter: Webteam, IYA Website Sub-committee member

Amanda Hunter: Webteam, IYA Website Sub-committee member

If you want to contact anybody on the Committee (or one of non-Committee post holders) just email [email protected] and start your email with the name of the person you need the email to go to.