Kent Branch Committee - 2022

If you have any articles or news stories for the branch newsletter, please email them to our Branch Chairman Nathan Moss

President Dick Vane-Wright  

Chair & Social Media

Nathan Sebastian Moss


Treasurer Trevor Manship @email
Website & I.T Officer Ben Kirby @email
Membership Secretary Jackie Kirby @email
Conservation Officer Simon Ginnaw @email
Transect & WCBS Officer Paolo Farina @email
County Recorder Team Contact John Bangay @email
Moth Recorder David Shenton @email
Moth Recorder Ian Hunter @email