Committee members and recorders

Chair
Jane Jones
Tel: 01254 248832 / 07798 758852
Email: chairman@lancashire-butterflies.org.uk

Branch Organiser/Librarian
Chris Winnick
Tel: 01539 728254
Email: chriswinnick@tiscali.co.uk

Butterfly Recorder
Laura Sivell
Tel: 01524 69248
E-mail: butterfly-recorder@lancashire-butterflies.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Zoe Foster
Email: membership@lancashire-butterflies.org.uk

Reserves Officer
Dave Wrigley
Tel: 01524 805527
E-mail: reserves@lancashire-butterflies.org.uk

Webmaster/Social Media
Gemma McMullan
Email: webmaster@lancashire-butterflies.org.uk

Moth Officer
Justine Patton
Email: moth-officer@lancashire-butterflies.org.uk

Committee members without portfolio
Chris Atherton, Caroline Clay

North Lancashire (VC60) Macro Moth Recorder
Pete Marsh: pmrsh123@aol.com 

North Lancashire (VC60) Micro Moth Recorder
John Girdley: john@birdtours.co.uk

South Lancashire (VC59) Macro and Micro Moth Recorder
Richard Walker:  rbkvwalker@gmail.com